We have noticed that when you try and approve a page it gives a warning that page approval is not requested. When you look at it in pages, it really does say “approval requested”. It will allow you to continue with approval though. I just think it is a strange warning.
One of the things Kodak thought they could approve on was the ability to be able to assign a person the right to review pages. In the past anyone had the right to review pages. In the upgrade you would need to grant a person the right to review or you can you can set the user to have a auto rule giving them the right. This was too much hands on for us for the moment so I asked the development team to set the particular portion of the user assignment back to our last version. The user might get an error but if they will accept it and go on they will be able to review pages.